Loading...

"{{ keywords }}" / {{ totalResults }} results

No matches found.

Please try another search.

Telecare und Service Plattform

Auch im Alter UNABHÄNGIG UND SICHER Zu hause Leben mit den smarten Lösungen Von ESSENSE Care&Home

Essence Smart Care wurde gegründet, um den Bedürfnissen der älteren Bevölkerung gerecht zu werden, indem es den Menschen ermöglicht auch im Alter zu Hause unabhängig und sicher zu leben. Das Gefühl für Sicherheit überträgt sich dabei auch auf die Angehörigen und macht das Leben für alle etwas leichter.

TeleCare

Unabhängiges Leben mit intelligenten Lösungen für die Pflege zu Hause und unterwegs

Unabhängiges Leben mit intelligenten Lösungen für die Pflege zu Hause und unterwegs
Connected-Care-und Patientenfernüberwachungslösungen, die es den Menschen ermöglichen, den Komfort des Alterns zu Hause und ein aktives Leben mit vollem Vertrauen zu genießen, um ihr eigenes Wohlbefinden und das ihrer Angehörigen zu sichern.

Telecare

Patienten fernüberwachung

Advanced Technology that CaresFortschrittliche Technologie, die sich kümmert

VitalOn bietet sowohl den Pflegern als auch den Menschen, die sie betreuen, Freiheit mit Vertrauen 

Telecare

Telehealth

Wellness

TeleCare

Independent Living With Intelligent Home Care Solutions

Connected-care and remote patient monitoring solutions, enabling people to enjoy the comfort of aging at home & active lives with full confidence, ensuring their own well-being and peace of mind for their loved ones.

Telecare

Remote Patient Monitoring

Advanced Technology that Cares

VitalOn offers freedom with confidence for both caregivers and the people they serve

Telecare

Telehealth

Wellness

UNABHÄNGIG WOHNEN DIE LÖSUNG FÜR SENIOEN

Neueste Updates

Pressemitteilung

Essence SmartCare Selected to Provide Advanced Remote Senior Care Technology for "INES" Research Project

Weiterlesen  about Essence SmartCare Selected to Provide Advanced Remote Senior Care Technology for "INES" Research Project
Video

2023 Essence SmartCare Recap Video

Weiterlesen  about 2023 Essence SmartCare Recap Video

Essence Group: Peace Of Mind By Innovation

Weiterlesen  about Essence Group: Peace Of Mind By Innovation

Einzigartige Vorteile der intelligenten smart care Lösungen bei der Pflege

"Als nationales Unternehmen suchen wir nach einzigartigen Lösungen, die den derzeit auf dem Markt verfügbaren technologisch überlegen sind, um unseren Kunden den besten Service zu bieten und einen starken Wettbewerbsvorteil zu erzielen. Die Partnerschaft mit Essence erfüllt alle unsere Erwartungen). Essence liefert die nächste Stufe der Entwicklung von Produkten in unserer Branche und bietet einen völlig neuen Einblick in die Senior-Aktivitäten. "

Geoff Gross, CEO Medical Guardian

"Wir waren bestrebt, die gründlichste verfügbare Home-Management-Technologie zu finden, und Essence war die klare Wahl. Als wir die Auswahl an Optionen fanden, die über die Suiten WeR @ Home und Care @ Home verfügbar sind - von der Hausautomation bis zur Altenpflege – haben wir gekauft"

Markl Smith. , General Manager, Securely

"Die Care @ Home PERS + - und Care @ Home Pro-Lösungen von Essence ergänzen unsere Produkte perfekt und erweitern unser Angebot an Innovationen im Gesundheitswesen. Unsere fortschrittlichen Dienstleistungen, die der älteren Bevölkerung unter dem Banner von cAlarm dienen, haben sich in unserer Branche als wegweisend erwiesen"

Raoul Zaal, CEO, FocusCura

"Die Partnerschaft mit Essence ist Teil unseres kontinuierlichen Engagements, unseren Kunden die modernsten und hochwertigsten Dienstleistungen zu bieten. Auf dem heutigen Markt müssen wir durch kontinuierliche Innovation einen hohen Mehrwert bieten. Deshalb haben wir Care @ Home hinzugefügt, um unsere Mission zu stärken, Gesundheits- und Langzeitpflegeanbietern dabei zu helfen, das Leben der Senioren und ihrer Familien zu verbessern und unsere Kundenbasis zu erweitern "

Peter Pustatičnik, Head of eHealth and eCare, Telekom Slovenije.

Die Menschen, die helfen, unsere Vision zum Leben zu erwecken

Essence SmartCare ist Teil der Essence Group. Wir entwickeln wegweisende IoT-Plattformen für marktführende Gesundheits- und Seniorenpflegedienstleister, die intelligente Vorsorge und Notfallmaßnahmen ermöglichen, damit Senioren das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen können - und das in größtmöglicher Sicherheit. Durch die Partnerschaft mit Essence SmartCare können Sie Ihr Unternehmen fortschrittlich, vorausschauend und in Kontakt mit dem Wandel der heutigen Zeit positionieren und gleichzeitig älteren Menschen ein unabhängigeres und sichereres Leben ermöglichen.

Loading...

"{{ keywords }}" / {{ totalResults }} results

No matches found.

Please try another search.

Independent living technologies for seniors

Essence Smart Care was established to answer the needs of the senior population by creating innovative technologies that enable people to enjoy the comfort of aging at home with full confidence, ensuring their own well-being and peace of mind for their loved ones.

Essence Care@Home™

Essence Care@Home™ enables families to be confident that their dear ones are cared for, while end-users are enabled to maintain their independent lifestyle. The award-winning Care@Home Multi-Service Platform is an Aging-in-Place product suite that offers seamless home care monitoring indoors and outdoors, allowing independence for seniors and peace of mind to their loved ones. Essence is spearheading a paradigm shift in seniors’ Aging in Place experience

Full confidence and peace of mind for their loved ones

Latest Updates

Press Release

Essence Group and TeleHelp Partner with the City of Santos in Brazil to Protect Seniors...

Read More  about Essence Group and TeleHelp Partner with the City of Santos in Brazil to Protect Seniors During COVID-19
News

Santos usa IoT e dispositivo vestível para monitorar idosos na pandemia

Read More  about Santos usa IoT e dispositivo vestível para monitorar idosos na pandemia
Press Releases

Essence SmartCare's Technology Deployed to Keep Australia's Seniors Safe

Read More  about Essence SmartCare's Technology Deployed to Keep Australia's Seniors Safe
Press Release

Essence SmartCare’s Technologies Used in Quarantined Facilities to Help the Fight Against COVID-19

Read More  about Essence SmartCare’s Technologies Used in Quarantined Facilities to Help the Fight Against COVID-19
Press Release

Essence Group declares its commitment to protect the privacy and security of homes and families

Read More  about Essence Group declares its commitment to protect the privacy and security of homes and families
Care@Home wins IoT _awards Press Release

Essence Group announces innovative 3D sensing fall detector using Texas Instruments mmWave sensor

Read More  about Essence Group announces innovative 3D sensing fall detector using Texas Instruments mmWave sensor
Sensing fall Detector wins CES award Awards

Residential Systems Picks Awards for 3D sensing Fall Detector

Read More  about Residential Systems Picks Awards for 3D sensing Fall Detector

Unique Essence Smart Care advantages

"As a national company, a big part of what we do is look for unique solutions that are technologically superior to those currently available in the market to provide the best services to our clients and maintain a strong competitive edge. Partnering with Essence checks all our boxes. Essence is delivering the next evolution of products offerings in oour industry, providing a completely new depth of insight about senior activities"

Geoff Gross, CEO Medical Guardian

"Essence’s Care@Home PERS+ and Care@Home Pro solutions perfectly complement our products, enhancing our line of healthcare innovations. Our advanced services that have been serving the elderly population under the banner of cAlarm have proven to be a game changer in our industry."

Raoul Zaal, CEO, FocusCura

"We were committed to finding the most thorough, home management tech available, and Essence was the clear choice. When we found the range of options available through the WeR@Home and the Care@Home suites -from home automation to elderly care, we were sold"

Mark Smith, General Manager, Securely

"Partnering with Essence is part of our ongoing commitment to deliver the most cutting-edge, highest value services to our customers. In today’s market, we need to provide high value through continuous innovation, so we’ve added Care@Home to reinforce our mission to help healthcare and long-term care providers improve the lives of the senior population and their families and expand our customer base."

Peter Pustatičnik, Head of eHealth and eCare, Telekom Slovenije

The people who help bring our vision to life

About Us

Essence SmartCare is part of the Essence Group. We develop pioneering IoT platforms for market-leading healthcare and senior care providers, enabling smart preventive care and emergency response so seniors can live life to the fullest – with total peace of mind. Partnering with Essence SmartCare helps position your company as progressive, forward-thinking and in touch with the changing of today’s seniors – while enabling elderly people to lead more independent and safer lives.